City / Region of Quebec
 EVENTS | MAJOR EVENTS | LOCATIONS 

 All | Spectacle | Music | Conference | Sport | Cinema | Miscellaneous | Workshop 


SEARCH :  

No upcoming events are found.
20 297 past events are found in Region of Quebec.
Mon, April 18, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 25,50-43,50
Humor
Martin Petit
Martin Petit et le micro de feu!
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Tue, April 19, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 25,50-43,50
Humor
Martin Petit
Martin Petit et le micro de feu!
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Thu, April 21, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 57,45-60,45
Humor
Jean-Michel Anctil
Tel quel!
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Fri, April 22, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 57,45-60,45
Humor
Jean-Michel Anctil
Tel quel!
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Sat, April 23, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 57,45-60,45
Humor
Jean-Michel Anctil
Tel quel!
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Tue, April 26, 2011
7:00 PM
$ 45,37-105,50
Music: Metal
Symphony X

Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Wed, April 27, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 20,50-33,50
Humor
Philippe Laprise
Je peux maintenant mourir!
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Thu, April 28, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 20,50-37,50
Humor
Nabila Ben Youssef
Drôlement libre
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Fri, April 29, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 14,00-21,00
Conference, Travel
Les Grands Explorateurs - Istanbul
Faits et reflets
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Sat, April 30, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 14,00-21,00
Conference, Travel
Les Grands Explorateurs - Istanbul
Faits et reflets
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Sun, May 1, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 14,00-21,00
Conference, Travel
Les Grands Explorateurs - Istanbul
Faits et reflets
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec
Mon, May 2, 2011
8:00 PM
$ 14,00-21,00
Conference, Travel
Les Grands Explorateurs - Istanbul
Faits et reflets
Salle Albert-Rousseau | Québec




 Contact | Publicity | Terms | Help 

Find us on :

ofestivals


Ofestival.ca is a schedule of activities. This is a specialized search tool that lists festival, show, cultural activities, sports in Quebec. It is the best website to organize your plan in Region of Quebec.

It is your responsibility to validate the prices and times with the organizers. Ofestival is not responsible for any problems witch could occur. Fees or charges may apply to listed prices.



© Ofestival 2019, all rights reserved