City / Region of Quebec
 EVENTS | MAJOR EVENTS | LOCATIONS 

 All | Spectacle | Music | Conference | Sport | Cinema | Miscellaneous | Workshop 


SEARCH :  

96 upcoming events are found in Region of Quebec.

Sat, December 16, 2017
8:00 PM
$ 32
Humor
Patrick Groulx - En rodage

L'Anglicane | Lévis
Mon, December 18, 2017
7:00 PM
$ 12
Improvisation
Le Club d’Impro

Le Cercle | Québec
Tue, December 19, 2017
8:00 PM
$ 48,75-54,50
Variety
Fred Pellerin
Un village en trois dés
Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Wed, December 20, 2017
8:00 PM
$ 48,75-54,50
Variety
Fred Pellerin
Un village en trois dés
Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Thu, December 21, 2017
8:00 PM
$ 48,75-54,50
Variety
Fred Pellerin
Un village en trois dés
Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Fri, December 22, 2017
8:00 PM
$ 48,75-54,50
Variety
Fred Pellerin
Un village en trois dés
Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Thu, January 4, 2018
8:00 PM
$ 32
Humor
Louis T
Objectivement Parlant
Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Tue, January 16, 2018
7:30 PM
$ 109,33-189,82
Variety
Shen Yun

Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Wed, January 17, 2018
7:30 PM
$ 109,33-189,82
Variety
Shen Yun

Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec
Fri, January 19, 2018
8:00 PM
$ 51,95-55,50
Humor
Louis-José Houde
Préfère novembre
Grand Théatre de Québec | Québec


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next



 Contact | Publicity | Terms | Help 

Find us on :

ofestivals


Ofestival.ca is a schedule of activities. This is a specialized search tool that lists festival, show, cultural activities, sports in Quebec. It is the best website to organize your plan in Region of Quebec.

It is your responsibility to validate the prices and times with the organizers. Ofestival is not responsible for any problems witch could occur. Fees or charges may apply to listed prices.



© Ofestival 2017, all rights reserved